Center Staff

Our current staff is comprised of OVER 100 employees. These employees range from therapeutic preschool specialists to licensed psychologists and licensed clinical social workers.

Executive Leadership Team

  • Amy Gallivan Damico

    Amy Gallivan Damico

    Development Director

  • Rebecca J. Dutson

    Rebecca J. Dutson

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Julie Hadlock, SHRM-SCP

    Julie Hadlock, SHRM-SCP

    Human Resources and Talent Director

  • Jennifer Mitchell, PhD, BCBA-D

    Jennifer Mitchell, PhD, BCBA-D

    Senior Program and Operations Director

  • Evan Smith, MBA

    Evan Smith, MBA

    Finance Director

  • Michelle Vo, MD

    Michelle Vo, MD

    Medical Director