Current Families

Our existing clients can find some helpful resources here.

Emergencies

If your child or family is experiencing an emergency, call 911, or go to your nearest emergency hospital. If your family is safe, but you need immediate assistance, call 801-582-5534. If you call during non-business hours, follow the prompts to be connected with the on-call clinician.

Appointments

To make or cancel an appointment please contact: 801-582-5534

Transportation

To contact our Transportation Department for any bus scheduling changes, please call 801-578-2333. 

Holidays and Closures

The Children's Center will be closed the following 2021 Holidays:

  • Friday, January 1
  • Monday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 20 (Preschool only)
  • Monday, February 15
  • Monday, May 31
  • Monday, July 5
  • Friday, July 23
  • Monday, September 6
  • Friday, September 17
  • Friday, November 12 (Morning only)
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Friday, November 26
  • Friday, December 24
  • Monday, December 27
  • Tuesday, December 28
  • Wednesday, December 29
  • Thursday, December 30
  • Friday, December 31